5-10 lb Weight Loss Boot Camp: Register Now!

Summer is coming-Lets get bikini ready together!

Do you have good intentions to get strong and healthy, but you’re not sure where to start?Perhaps you still have 5-10lbs of weight to lose, or you workout but have a hard time finding healthy recipes and a meal plan that works for your busy schedule.

I’m excited to announce my BRAND NEW 5-10 lb WEIGHT LOSS BOOT CAMP starting March 2nd. This will be offered at an INTRODUCTORY PRICE and last for 6 weeks!  I am here to help YOU and I can’t wait to assist you in reaching your fitness and nutrition goals.

My online clients who are most successful follow the workout plan I create for them but also eat clean and stick to a modified Paleo plan. The shape of our bodies is 80% of what we eat. So not only will you get a great workout plan but you will also receive sample meal plans, recipies, nutrition tips, accountability, motivation, and 24/7 access to me. You will gain energy, lean out and build muscle with this program.

What you can expect:

  • 6 Week Boot Camp Program from March 2nd-April 13th
  • Weekly workout plans (5 days of training and 2 rest days) that you can complete whenever is convenient for you either at home or at the gym. My workout programs are short burst high intensity training. You will need a set of dumbells.
  • Initial phone consultation to review goals and expectations
  • Access to a secret Facebook group for daily motivation and accountability
  • Access to email me with any questions you have
  • Ideas for Healthy Snack
  • Healthy Meal Ideas
  • You will receive a FREE copy of my eBook: Simply Clean (Clean Eating Basics)
  • Accountability and a supportive approach that keeps you on track to accomplish your goal
  • Affordable package option that is among the lowest cost option you’ll find

The 5-10 lb Weight Loss Boot Camp program will be only $20 per week, payable via cash, check, or PayPal. I am also offering a second entry option. Purchase a 21 Day Fix meal plan and meal replacements to try through the program, and I will give you my Boot Camp program for FREE (no additional charge). The meal plan and meal replacements (perfect for breakfast or lunch) is $140 (plus tax and shipping) and will still include a FREE copy of my Simply Clean eBook.

There has already been a ton of interest for this boot camp, but I am only taking 15 women this round.  If you are interested please make sure you register today to reserve your spot using the form below because it is first come first serve! After you register I will send you an invoice via PayPal and contact you (via phone, Skype or FaceTime) to answer specific questions and discuss your goals and my boot camp expectations (and to meet you of course icon smile 5 10lb Weight Loss Boot Camp ). All payments must be paid in full to reserve your spot and are non-refundable.  All forms and waivers are also due prior to the start date of the program.

I can’t wait to get started and look forward to speaking with you soon!

One thought on “5-10 lb Weight Loss Boot Camp: Register Now!

Leave a Reply

